Phimedia keen to New Media Service, Wholeheartedly.
Phimedia devote into digital video technology earlier.
Phimedia concerned with digital content design deeper.
Phimedia think about digital business strategy further.
Our Perfection Symbol Φ Φ pronounced [faI], on behalf of harmony, joy and Good, represented the marvelous principle of God, reveal itself in every creation. Just as Phimedia's original intention: play with partners and create unique new media, and like no others' good and beauty.
Wholeheartedly devotion! Phimedia wholeheartedly create new media value for customers with our accumulated experience and consider every detail on each side. From operation strategy and content planning to media design and applications, we concentrated on our partners with enthusiasm to fulfill new media total solutions.
The different and the same of Phimedia. Phimedia integrate different expertise from various filed, including TV broadcasting, internet, adverting marketing, design, and social network. But with the same consensus and persistence, Phimedia face the challenges passionately, inspire creativity and enjoy share ideas.
Solid accumulated experience Not the earliest but the earlier, Phimedia accumulated new media experience more than a decade and forged insight know-how. From broadcasting media to digital media, no matter what kind of media application service it was - satellite digital TV, internet video service or remote video e-learning - Phimedia march forward step by step.
Phimedia devote into digital video technology earlier.
Phimedia concerned with digital content design deeper.
Phimedia think about digital business strategy further.
Our Perfection Symbol Φ Φ pronounced [faI], on behalf of harmony, joy and Good, represented the marvelous principle of God, reveal itself in every creation. Just as Phimedia's original intention: play with partners and create unique new media, and like no others' good and beauty.
Wholeheartedly devotion! Phimedia wholeheartedly create new media value for customers with our accumulated experience and consider every detail on each side. From operation strategy and content planning to media design and applications, we concentrated on our partners with enthusiasm to fulfill new media total solutions.
The different and the same of Phimedia. Phimedia integrate different expertise from various filed, including TV broadcasting, internet, adverting marketing, design, and social network. But with the same consensus and persistence, Phimedia face the challenges passionately, inspire creativity and enjoy share ideas.
Solid accumulated experience Not the earliest but the earlier, Phimedia accumulated new media experience more than a decade and forged insight know-how. From broadcasting media to digital media, no matter what kind of media application service it was - satellite digital TV, internet video service or remote video e-learning - Phimedia march forward step by step.
Phimedia devote into digital video technology earlier.
Phimedia concerned with digital content design deeper.
Phimedia think about digital business strategy further.
Our Perfection Symbol Φ Φ pronounced [faI], on behalf of harmony, joy and Good, represented the marvelous principle of God, reveal itself in every creation. Just as Phimedia's original intention: play with partners and create unique new media, and like no others' good and beauty.
Wholeheartedly devotion! Phimedia wholeheartedly create new media value for customers with our accumulated experience and consider every detail on each side. From operation strategy and content planning to media design and applications, we concentrated on our partners with enthusiasm to fulfill new media total solutions.
The different and the same of Phimedia. Phimedia integrate different expertise from various filed, including TV broadcasting, internet, adverting marketing, design, and social network. But with the same consensus and persistence, Phimedia face the challenges passionately, inspire creativity and enjoy share ideas.
Solid accumulated experience Not the earliest but the earlier, Phimedia accumulated new media experience more than a decade and forged insight know-how. From broadcasting media to digital media, no matter what kind of media application service it was - satellite digital TV, internet video service or remote video e-learning - Phimedia march forward step by step.

我們是網路影音應用專家

數位影音技術 我們的投入早一點。 數位內容設計 我們的理想多一點。 數位經營策略 我們的思考遠一點。

我們的玩美精神 Φ

讀音[fai],代表和諧、愉悅、善美的符號,展現在天地萬物微妙的造物定律之中,如我們單純的出發心,與夥伴一起,玩出新媒體獨一無二、與眾不同的真善美!

我們專注做一件事!

我們全心全意為客戶創造媒體新價值,運用長期投入累積的經驗,站在每一個面向細節思考,從經營策略、內容規劃到媒體設計、應用技術,用最專注的心思,及最驚人的熱情,只希望為夥伴提供最完整的新媒體解決方案!

我們團隊的同與不同

我們團隊整合了不同領域的專業能力,包括電視、網路、廣告、行銷、設計、社群等菁英,卻擁有相同的共識與堅持,用熱情面對挑戰,喜愛分享激盪創意!

我們紮實的經驗累積

不敢說最久,卻投入很早,我們累積了十餘年的新媒體經驗,練就出一身真功夫。無論是衛星數位電視、網路影音服務、遠距視訊教學等媒體應用服務,從廣播媒體到數位資訊,我們紮實奠基,邁步前行。

數位影音技術 我們的投入早一點。 數位內容設計 我們的理想多一點。 數位經營策略 我們的思考遠一點。

我們的玩美精神 Φ

讀音[fai],代表和諧、愉悅、善美的符號,展現在天地萬物微妙的造物定律之中,如我們單純的出發心,與夥伴一起,玩出新媒體獨一無二、與眾不同的真善美!

我們專注做一件事!

我們全心全意為客戶創造媒體新價值,運用長期投入累積的經驗,站在每一個面向細節思考,從經營策略、內容規劃到媒體設計、應用技術,用最專注的心思,及最驚人的熱情,只希望為夥伴提供最完整的新媒體解決方案!

我們團隊的同與不同

我們團隊整合了不同領域的專業能力,包括電視、網路、廣告、行銷、設計、社群等菁英,卻擁有相同的共識與堅持,用熱情面對挑戰,喜愛分享激盪創意!

紮實的經驗累積

不敢說最久,卻投入很早,我們累積了十餘年的新媒體經驗,練就出一身真功夫。無論是衛星數位電視、網路影音服務、遠距視訊教學等媒體應用服務,從廣播媒體到數位資訊,我們紮實奠基,邁步前行。

數位影音技術 我們的投入早一點。
數位內容設計 我們的理想多一點。
數位經營策略 我們的思考遠一點。

我們的玩美精神 Φ 讀音[fai],代表和諧、愉悅、善美的符號,展現在天地萬物微妙的造物定律之中,如我們單純的出發心,與夥伴一起,玩出新媒體獨一無二、與眾不同的真善美!
我們專注做一件事! 我們全心全意為客戶創造媒體新價值,運用長期投入累積的經驗,站在每一個面向細節思考,從經營策略、內容規劃到媒體設計、應用技術,用最專注的心思,及最驚人的熱情,只希望為夥伴提供最完整的新媒體解決方案!
我們團隊的同與不同 我們團隊整合了不同領域的專業能力,包括電視、網路、廣告、行銷、設計、社群等菁英,卻擁有相同的共識與堅持,用熱情面對挑戰,喜愛分享激盪創意!
我們紮實的經驗累積 不敢說最久,卻投入很早,我們累積了十餘年的新媒體經驗,練就出一身真功夫。無論是衛星數位電視、網路影音服務、遠距視訊教學等媒體應用服務,從廣播媒體到數位資訊,我們紮實奠基,邁步前行。